The Missing Post

For whatever reason this morning at the gym I was reflecting back on my Fellows experience (mostly planning out some PDI expenses) and realized there was an important blog missing.

Through all of our posts, I have never truly expressed my gratitude towards the whole staff in the Faculty Center and Rob. I really appreciate all that you have done and your never ending positive attitude towards all the fellows. Through my gripping, complaining, and frustrations, you all have been there for support and encouragement.

Additionally, as the non-faculty fellow, I truly appreciate the warm reception I received. I was always worried that I wouldn’t be up to par with the other fellows, and although that may be true, I never felt it.

Again Thank You!

source: yimwriteous.com/5-ways-to-have-an-attitude-of-gratitude/

source: yimwriteous.com/5-ways-to-have-an-attitude-of-gratitude/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Missing Post

  1. Thank you for your kind words, Nick. It was great having you as a Fellow! Thanks for your full participation in the Program. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

